Webcast Library - Coventry City Council Webcasting

Our webcasts 

Coming soon

Planning Committee

Thursday, 20th June 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
20/06/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 3 - Council House

Council

Tuesday, 25th June 2024 at 2:00pm
Council
25/06/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Council House

Council

Tuesday, 9th July 2024 at 2:00pm
Council
09/07/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Council House

Planning Committee

Thursday, 18th July 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
18/07/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 3 - Council House

Recent Webcasts

Planning Committee

Thursday, 23rd May 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
23/05/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 3 - Council House

Council

Thursday, 16th May 2024 at 11:00am
Council
16/05/2024 11.00 am
Council Chamber - Council House

Planning Committee

Thursday, 28th March 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
28/03/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 3 - Council House

Council

Tuesday, 19th March 2024 at 2:00pm
Council
19/03/2024 2.00 pm
Council House, Coventry

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.

Library listings 

May 2024

Planning Committee

Thursday, 23rd May 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
23/05/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 3 - Council House

Council

Thursday, 16th May 2024 at 11:00am
Council
16/05/2024 11.00 am
Council Chamber - Council House

March 2024

Planning Committee

Thursday, 28th March 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
28/03/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 3 - Council House

Council

Tuesday, 19th March 2024 at 2:00pm
Council
19/03/2024 2.00 pm
Council House, Coventry

February 2024

Planning Committee

Thursday, 29th February 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
29/02/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Council House

Planning Committee

Thursday, 22nd February 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
22/02/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Council House

Council

Tuesday, 20th February 2024 at 2:00pm
Council
20/02/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Council House

January 2024

Planning Committee

Thursday, 25th January 2024 at 2:00pm
Planning Committee
25/01/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Council House

Council

Tuesday, 16th January 2024 at 2:00pm
Council
16/01/2024 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Council House